Our long term goal

The American Advertising Federation: Cedar Rapids-Iowa City (AAF:CR-IC) is a vibrant proactive organization that creates and shares opportunities for long-term networking, career growth, and professional engagement with the advertising community within the Creative Corridor.

AAF: CR-IC’s dedicated board of directors consists of volunteers from across the Cedar Rapids –Iowa City advertising and marketing community. If you have a question, concern, or suggestion on how to improve the value of the club to members, please contact the board. We’d love your feedback.

Amy <span>Austin</span>

Amy Austin

LeeAnn <span>Eddins</span>

LeeAnn Eddins

Past President
Jill <span>Mast</span>

Jill Mast

Vice President
Heather <span>Hughes</span>

Heather Hughes

Justin <span>McDonald</span>

Justin McDonald

Membership Chair
Heather <span>Smith-Friedman</span>

Heather Smith-Friedman

Fundraising Chair
David <span>Miessler-Kubanek</span>

David Miessler-Kubanek

Programs & Education Chair
Sarah <span>Walsh</span>

Sarah Walsh

Awards Chair
Jessica <span>Komisar</span>

Jessica Komisar

Event Coordinator
Matt <span>Taylor</span>

Matt Taylor

Communications Chair